A Last-Minute Rundown on Tonight’s “ACM Honors”

Gabby Barrett Working On Second Album While Waiting On Second Baby (3)

The country music community recognized a few accomplished artists for the impact in the genre during the 2022 ACM Honors, tonight we finally get to see the night unfold.

During the 2hr special airing on FOX we’ll see Eric Church surprise Morgan Wallen with the ACM Milestone Award, Shania Twain will receive the ACM Poet’s Award along with a performance by Kelsea Ballerini in her honor. Chris Stapleton will accept the ACM Spirit Award, while Miranda Lambert gets her Triple Crown Award for winning ACM Entertainer of the Year, Female Vocalist of the Year, and New Artist of the Year.

The ACM Honors will also feature performances by:

  • Trace Adkins
  • Dierks Bentley
  • Brooks & Dunn
  • Dan + Shay
  • Jordan Davis
  • Ernest
  • Vince Gill
  • Hardy
  • Wynonna Judd
  • Tiera Kennedy
  • Avril Lavigne
  • Little Big Town
  • Carly Pearce
  • Morgan Wallen
  • Lainey Wilson