Music News

Nashville notes

Burke/Triolo Prorudctions/Thinkstock

Russell Dickerson provides some country flair as the featured guest on Swedish singer-songwriter Clara Mae’s new tune, “Alright.”

After previously sharing “Skeletons,” the title track of their next album, Brothers Osborne revealed an acoustic version of the track this week.

Texas Hill, the supergroup trio made up of Craig Wayne Boyd, Adam Wakefield and Casey James, are planning to release their debut EP on September 25. The project will be self-titled.

Due to continuing concerns surrounding the COVID-19 pandemic, the Nashville Songwriters Hall of Fame has rescheduled its 2020 50th anniversary gala. The event will now take place in the fall of 2021.

By Carena Liptak
Copyright © 2020, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.